Series 2, Lesson 11 Challenge: PLNs

My PLN consists of a lot of blogs here are WordPress. Lately I’ve been focusing on The Millionaire Digest. I really like this blog because it has different people that write for them and they always have great information and tips about improving a blog. My blog is my “main project” right now, so I am trying to find information that will help me make it better and more engaging.

I do use Pinterest frequently as well. Pinterest is my go-to if I need anything quickly. Such as if I need to find a recipe for a natural bug repellent for roses. I go there in stead of Google, because I believe the information is weeded out more that on Google.

As of right now, those are the only two websites that I use and that I believe make up my PLN.

Leave a Reply

